You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Boulding, Kaitlyn Graduate student boulding@uw.edu
Bringman, Joseph E. Graduate Student bringj@uw.edu
McNulty, Mary Graduate Student mcnultym@uw.edu
Speth, Nicole Graduate Student spethn@uw.edu
Ritter, Michael Lecturer Part-time mritte@uw.edu
Chase, Catherine Graduate Student
Hanley, Lauryn Graduate Student
Seidler, Sophie Graduate Student
Stroup, Sarah Culpepper Associate Professor of Classics scstroup@u.washington.edu
Machle, Douglas Assistant to the Chair dmachle@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
262B Denny Hall
M-F 8:00-12:00 and 12:30-4:30
Stewart, Morag Classics Librarian mkstew@uw.edu
206-685-8401
Allen Library
Levin-Richardson, Sarah Assistant Professor sarahlr@uw.edu DEN 227
By appointment
Connors, Catherine M. Professor of Classics (Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies) cconnors@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2266
DEN 262 B
THU 2:45-4:45 or please email for an appointment
Kamen, Deborah Associate Professor of Classics, Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies; Graduate Program Coordinator dkamen@uw.edu
(206) 543-2526
DEN 262F
Mondays 1-2, Thursdays 11-12, and by appointment
O'Donald, Megan April Graduate Student odonalma@uw.edu DEN 400K
Spring 2019: Tues 11:30-12:30 and by appointment
Brobeck, Emma Graduate Student ebrobeck@uw.edu DEN 400K
Tuesday/Thursday 11-noon, and by appointment
Simas, Anna Graduate Student simasa@uw.edu DEN 400K
B-Term Summer 2019: T/Th 11-12 and by appointment
Yirga, Fanaye Graduate Student fsyirga@uw.edu DEN 400K
Tuesday & Thursday 11:30-12:30 & by appointment (Winter 2019)
Breitenfeld, Sarah Brucia Graduate student sbreiten@uw.edu DEN 400k
Spring 2019: Monday 1pm-2pm and by appointment.
Hinds, Stephen E. Professor shinds@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
DEN M-262G
Spring 2019: Tuesdays 2:15-3:15 pm, and most days by appointment via email.
Hollmann, Alexander Associate Professor of Classics hollmann@u.washington.edu DEN M262E
Winter 2019 MW 1.30-2.30 and by appointment
Topper, Kathryn Associate Professor of Classics ktopper@uw.edu Denny 229
Blondell, Ruby Professor Emerita of Classics, Adjunct Professor Emerita of Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies blondell@uw.edu Denny 262 C
Luo 罗逍然, Xiaoran Graduate Student lxr0913@uw.edu Denny 400K
Monday 1030-1120 or by arrangement
Clark, Konnor Graduate Student konnorcl@uw.edu Denny 400K
Mondays 10:30am-11:30am
García, Edgar Graduate Student eagarcia@uw.edu Denny 400k
Summer 19: W 11AM–12PM; Th 11AM–12PM
Funsten, Grace Teaching Assistant ghf2@uw.edu Denny 400K
Wednesdays 11:00 - noon & by appointment
Molkova, Diana Graduate student dmolkova@uw.edu Denny Hall 400K
TTh 14.30-15.30, and by appointment
Levaniouk, Olga Associate Professor of Classics olevan@u.washington.edu Denny M262B
MW 11-12noon
Gowing, Alain M. Professor of Classics alain@u.washington.edu
206-543-2266
Denny M262C (north mezzanine)
Spring Quarter 2019: M 9:30-10:30 AM and by appointment
Bliquez, Lawrence J. Professor Emeritus of Classics and Art History lbliquez@u.washington.edu Denny M262D
Harmon, Daniel P. Professor Emeritus of Classics dph@u.washington.edu
(206)543-2266
Denny M262D
Zacks, Joshua Graduate Student zacksj@uw.edu Denny TA Loft
W 2:00-3:00 & by appointment
Clauss, James J. Professor of Classics; Adjunct in Near Eastern Languages and Civilization, and Comparative Literature jjc@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
M 262F Denny Hall
TTh 1:30-2:20 and by appointment
Share