You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Speth, Nicole Graduate Student spethn@uw.edu
Ritter, Michael Lecturer Part-time mritte@uw.edu
Hanley, Lauryn Graduate Student lmh2969@uw.edu
La Fond, Marie Lecturer Part-Time melf@uw.edu By appointment
Harris, Laura Graduate Student lhharris@uw.edu
Buechner, Emma Hahn Graduate Student ebuech@uw.edu
Clark, Jonathan Graduate Student jclark5@uw.edu
Waldo, Christopher Assistant Professor of Classics cwaldo1@uw.edu
Warren, Emily Administrator eewarren@uw.edu 9:00am - 4:00pm Monday - Friday
Stroup, Sarah Culpepper Professor of Classics scstroup@u.washington.edu By Appointment; all meetings will be held on the unceded ancestral lands of the Duwamish people on whose lands the University of Washington is located. https://www.duwamishtribe.org
Simas, Anna Lecturer Part-Time simasa@uw.edu Wednesdays 3:00-4:00 and by appointment
Breitenfeld, Sarah Brucia Graduate student sbreiten@uw.edu By appointment.
Boulding, Kaitlyn Graduate student boulding@uw.edu
Levin-Richardson, Sarah Associate Professor sarahlr@uw.edu DEN 227
By appointment
Kamen, Deborah Chair and Professor of Classics, Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies dkamen@uw.edu
(206) 543-2526
DEN 262F
By appointment on Zoom
Chase, Catherine Graduate Student cechase@uw.edu DEN 400k
Brobeck, Emma Graduate Student ebrobeck@uw.edu DEN 400K
By appointment only
Yirga, Fanaye Graduate Student fsyirga@uw.edu DEN 400K
Tu & Th 5:00-6:00 pm Pacific Time & by appointment
Bringman, Joseph E. Graduate Student bringj@uw.edu DEN 400K
McNulty, Mary Graduate Student mcnultym@uw.edu DEN 400k
Fall 2020: M 9-10am, W 10-11am via zoom and by appointment
Hinds, Stephen E. Professor shinds@uw.edu DEN M-262G
Not teaching Summer 2020: please contact via email
Hollmann, Alexander Associate Professor of Classics hollmann@u.washington.edu DEN M262E
Fall 2019 MW 12.30-1.30 and by appointment
Topper, Kathryn Associate Professor of Classics ktopper@uw.edu Denny 229
by appointment
Blondell, Ruby Professor Emerita of Classics, Adjunct Professor Emerita of Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies blondell@uw.edu Denny 262 C
Luo 罗逍然, Xiaoran Graduate Student lxr0913@uw.edu Denny 400K
Monday 1030-1120 or by arrangement
García, Édgar Adrián Graduate Student eagarcia@uw.edu Denny 400k
By appointment
Funsten, Grace Graduate Student ghf2@uw.edu Denny 400K
Molkova, Diana Graduate student dmolkova@uw.edu Denny Hall 400K
Levaniouk, Olga Professor of Classics, Graduate Program Coordinator olevan@u.washington.edu Denny M262B
MW 11-12noon
Gowing, Alain M. Professor of Classics, Adjunct Professor of History alain@u.washington.edu
206-543-2266
Denny M262C (north mezzanine)
Winter Quarter 2020: M 9:30-10:30 AM and by appointment
Bliquez, Lawrence J. Professor Emeritus of Classics and Art History lbliquez@u.washington.edu Denny M262D
Harmon, Daniel P. Professor Emeritus of Classics dph@u.washington.edu
(206)543-2266
Denny M262D
Zacks, Joshua Graduate Student zacksj@uw.edu Denny TA Loft
Tuesday - 1-2PM & by Appointment
Clauss, James J. Professor of Classics; Adjunct in Near Eastern Languages and Civilization, Comparative Literature, Cinema and Media Studies jjc@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
M 262F Denny Hall
MW 2:30-3:20 and by appointment
Stewart, Morag Classics Librarian mkstew@uw.edu
206-685-8401
Suzzallo-Allen Library
By appointment
Connors, Catherine M. Professor of Classics (Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies) cconnors@uw.edu working remotely Autumn 2020
Autumn Quarter 2020. If you need to discuss something with me, please email. We can make arrangements to speak by phone or by Zoom.
Share