You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Boulding, Kaitlyn Graduate student boulding@uw.edu
Speth, Nicole Graduate Student spethn@uw.edu
Ritter, Michael Lecturer Part-time mritte@uw.edu
Hanley, Lauryn Graduate Student lmh2969@uw.edu
Seidler, Sophie Emilia Graduate Student sophie.seidler@univie.ac.at
Stroup, Sarah Culpepper Professor of Classics scstroup@u.washington.edu By Appointment
Stewart, Morag Classics Librarian mkstew@uw.edu
206-685-8401
Allen Library
Levin-Richardson, Sarah Assistant Professor sarahlr@uw.edu DEN 227
Mondays 10am-noon and by appointment
Alexander, Dana Office Assistant danander@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
DEN 262
8am to noon and 12:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Connors, Catherine M. Professor of Classics (Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies) cconnors@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2266
DEN 262 B
Wed & Thurs 2:45-4:45 or please email for an appointment
Kamen, Deborah Associate Professor of Classics, Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies; Graduate Program Coordinator dkamen@uw.edu
(206) 543-2526
DEN 262F
Autumn 2019: Mondays 11am-12pm (and by appointment)
Simas, Anna Graduate Student simasa@uw.edu DEN 400K
By appointment academic year 2019-2020
Yirga, Fanaye Graduate Student fsyirga@uw.edu DEN 400K
Tuesday & Thursday 11:30-12:30 & by appointment (Winter 2019)
Breitenfeld, Sarah Brucia Graduate student sbreiten@uw.edu DEN 400k
Fall 2019: Wednesday 1:30-2:30 pm and by appointment.
Bringman, Joseph E. Graduate Student bringj@uw.edu DEN 400K
McNulty, Mary Graduate Student mcnultym@uw.edu DEN 400k
Fall 2019: Tuesday/Thursday 10:30-11:30 and by appointment
Chase, Catherine Graduate Student cechase@uw.edu DEN 400k
Brobeck, Emma Graduate Student ebrobeck@uw.edu DEN 400K
By appointment only
Hinds, Stephen E. Professor shinds@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
DEN M-262G
Autumn 2019: Mondays 2:00-3:30 pm, and most days by appointment via email.
Hollmann, Alexander Associate Professor of Classics hollmann@u.washington.edu DEN M262E
Winter 2019 MW 1.30-2.30 and by appointment
Topper, Kathryn Associate Professor of Classics ktopper@uw.edu Denny 229
Blondell, Ruby Professor Emerita of Classics, Adjunct Professor Emerita of Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies blondell@uw.edu Denny 262 C
García, Edgar Graduate Student eagarcia@uw.edu Denny 400k
Fall 19: MW 12 PM – 1 PM
Funsten, Grace Teaching Assistant ghf2@uw.edu Denny 400K
Wednesdays 1:00 - 2:00 & by appointment
Luo 罗逍然, Xiaoran Graduate Student lxr0913@uw.edu Denny 400K
Monday 1030-1120 or by arrangement
Molkova, Diana Graduate student dmolkova@uw.edu Denny Hall 400K
TTh 14.30-15.30 and by appointment
Levaniouk, Olga Professor of Classics olevan@u.washington.edu Denny M262B
MW 11-12noon
Gowing, Alain M. Professor of Classics, Adjunct Professor of History alain@u.washington.edu
206-543-2266
Denny M262C (north mezzanine)
Autumn Quarter 2019: M 9:30-10:30 AM and by appointment
Bliquez, Lawrence J. Professor Emeritus of Classics and Art History lbliquez@u.washington.edu Denny M262D
Harmon, Daniel P. Professor Emeritus of Classics dph@u.washington.edu
(206)543-2266
Denny M262D
Zacks, Joshua Graduate Student zacksj@uw.edu Denny TA Loft
Abroad in Athens
Clauss, James J. Acting Chair; Professor of Classics; Adjunct in Near Eastern Languages and Civilization, and Comparative Literature, Cinema and Media jjc@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
M 262F Denny Hall
MW 2:30-3:20 and by appointment
Share