You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Bliquez, Lawrence J. Professor Emeritus of Classics and Art History lbliquez@u.washington.edu Denny M262D
Blondell, Ruby Professor Emerita of Classics, Adjunct Professor Emerita of Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies blondell@uw.edu Denny M 262 D
Bringman, Joseph E. Lecturer Part-Time bringj@uw.edu DEN 400K
Chase, Catherine Graduate Student cechase@uw.edu DEN 400k
Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:00-11:00 am; or by appointment
Choi, Suh Young Graduate Student atobdura@uw.edu
Clark, Jonathan Graduate Student jclark5@uw.edu
Clauss, James J. Daniel P. Harmon Professor of Classics; Adjunct in Middle Eastern Languages and Cultures, Cinema and Media Studies, Global Literary Studies jjc@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
M 262C Denny Hall
By appointment
Connors, Catherine M. Professor of Classics (Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies) cconnors@uw.edu DEN 262 B or via zoom https://washington.zoom.us/j/93380420258
by appointment (if you need to make an appointment, please email cconnors@uw.edu)
Davis, A. M. Graduate Student amdavis4@uw.edu Denny Hall 400K
Tuesdays and Thursdays from 12:00–1:00pm or by appointment
Dulany, Liam Graduate Student wdulany@uw.edu DEN 400K
Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00pm-2:00pm
Faletti, Rebecca Graduate Student rmf13@uw.edu DEN 400k
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00-10:00
Giuntoli, Luke Graduate Student
Gowing, Alain M. Professor Emeritus of Classics, Adjunct Professor of History alain@u.washington.edu
206-543-2266
Denny M262C (north mezzanine)
WQ Office Hour: M 11:30-12:20 and by appointment
Gray, Marjorie Administrative Assistant marjgray@uw.edu
206-543-2266
12:00pm - 5:00pm Tuesday - Friday.
Hanley, Lauryn Graduate Student lmh2969@uw.edu
Hanrahan, Caden Graduate Student kch1@uw.edu
Harmon†, Daniel P. Professor Emeritus of Classics
Harris, Laura Graduate Student lhharris@uw.edu Thursdays 9:30-10:20am DEN255
Hinds, Stephen E. Professor Emeritus shinds@uw.edu DEN M-262G (north mezzanine, via stairway in Classics Dept.)
Spring 2024 (through week 10): Thursdays 11:15-12:45, and most days by appointment in person or via Zoom
Hollmann, Alexander Associate Professor of Classics hollmann@u.washington.edu DEN M262E
Spring 2022 W 3.30-4.30 (in-person; email for zoom link) and by appointment.
Kamen, Deborah Chair and Professor of Classics, Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies dkamen@uw.edu
(206) 543-2526
DEN 262F
Spring 2024: Mondays 2.30-3.30pm and by appointment
La Fond, Marie Lecturer Part-Time melf@uw.edu By appointment
Lahiri, Ray Assistant Professor ralahiri@uw.edu Denny M262A
Levaniouk, Olga Professor of Classics, Graduate Program Coordinator olevan@u.washington.edu Denny M262B
by appointment
Levin-Richardson, Sarah Associate Professor of Classics, Adjunct in Art History sarahlr@uw.edu DEN 227
By appointment (on research leave spring 2024)
Muh, Anna Graduate Student amuh@uw.edu
Parsons, Madalena Graduate Student mcpars@uw.edu
Rahat, Guy Graduate Student guyrahat@uw.edu By appointment
Riedemann Lorca, Valeria Lecturer Part-Time , Affiliate Instructor vriedema@uw.edu Fridays 10.30-12, Denny Hall (Department of Classics)
Ritter, Michael Lecturer Part-time mritte@uw.edu
Speth, Nicole Graduate Student spethn@uw.edu
Stewart, Morag Classics Librarian mkstew@uw.edu
(206) 685-8401
Suzzallo-Allen Library
By appointment
Stroup, Sarah Culpepper Professor of Classics; Adjunct in Comparative Religion and Jewish Studies scstroup@u.washington.edu By Appointment; all meetings will be held on the ancestral lands of the Coast Salish people, who have lived here since time immemorial and who continue to thrive in the present.
Topper, Kathryn Associate Professor of Classics, Adjunct in Art History ktopper@uw.edu Denny 229
Waldo, Christopher Assistant Professor of Classics cwaldo1@uw.edu
Warren, Emily Administrator eewarren@uw.edu 9:00am - 4:00pm Monday - Friday (teleworking Thursdays)
Wolfgram, Christian Alexander Graduate Student cawolf@uw.edu
Share