You are here

People - Full Directory

Namesort ascending Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Zacks, Joshua Graduate Student zacksj@uw.edu Denny TA Loft
Tuesday - 1-2PM & by Appointment
Yirga, Fanaye Graduate Student fsyirga@uw.edu DEN 400K
Tu & Th 5:00-6:00 pm Pacific Time & by appointment
Warren, Emily Administrator eewarren@uw.edu 9:00am - 4:00pm Monday - Friday
Waldo, Christopher Assistant Professor of Classics cwaldo1@uw.edu
Topper, Kathryn Associate Professor of Classics ktopper@uw.edu Denny 229
by appointment
Stroup, Sarah Culpepper Professor of Classics scstroup@u.washington.edu By Appointment; all meetings will be held on the unceded ancestral lands of the Duwamish people on whose lands the University of Washington is located. https://www.duwamishtribe.org
Stewart, Morag Classics Librarian mkstew@uw.edu
206-685-8401
Suzzallo-Allen Library
By appointment
Speth, Nicole Graduate Student spethn@uw.edu
Simas, Anna Lecturer Part-Time simasa@uw.edu Wednesdays 3:00-4:00 and by appointment
Ritter, Michael Lecturer Part-time mritte@uw.edu
Molkova, Diana Graduate student dmolkova@uw.edu Denny Hall 400K
McNulty, Mary Graduate Student mcnultym@uw.edu DEN 400k
Fall 2020: M 9-10am, W 10-11am via zoom and by appointment
Luo 罗逍然, Xiaoran Graduate Student lxr0913@uw.edu Denny 400K
Monday 1030-1120 or by arrangement
Levin-Richardson, Sarah Associate Professor sarahlr@uw.edu DEN 227
By appointment
Levaniouk, Olga Professor of Classics, Graduate Program Coordinator olevan@u.washington.edu Denny M262B
MW 11-12noon
La Fond, Marie Lecturer Part-Time melf@uw.edu By appointment
Kamen, Deborah Chair and Professor of Classics, Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies dkamen@uw.edu
(206) 543-2526
DEN 262F
By appointment on Zoom
Hollmann, Alexander Associate Professor of Classics hollmann@u.washington.edu DEN M262E
Fall 2019 MW 12.30-1.30 and by appointment
Hinds, Stephen E. Professor shinds@uw.edu DEN M-262G
Not teaching Summer 2020: please contact via email
Harris, Laura Graduate Student lhharris@uw.edu
Harmon, Daniel P. Professor Emeritus of Classics dph@u.washington.edu
(206)543-2266
Denny M262D
Hanley, Lauryn Graduate Student lmh2969@uw.edu
Gowing, Alain M. Professor of Classics, Adjunct Professor of History alain@u.washington.edu
206-543-2266
Denny M262C (north mezzanine)
Autumn Quarter 2020: MW 9:30-10:30 AM and by appointment. By Zoom: if you are not in one of my classes, please email me for the Zoom link.
García, Édgar Adrián Graduate Student eagarcia@uw.edu Denny 400k
By appointment
Funsten, Grace Graduate Student ghf2@uw.edu Denny 400K
Connors, Catherine M. Professor of Classics (Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies) cconnors@uw.edu working remotely Autumn 2020
Autumn Quarter 2020. If you need to discuss something with me, please email. We can make arrangements to speak by phone or by Zoom.
Clauss, James J. Professor of Classics; Adjunct in Near Eastern Languages and Civilization, Comparative Literature, Cinema and Media Studies jjc@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
M 262F Denny Hall
MW 2:30-3:20 and by appointment
Clark, Jonathan Graduate Student jclark5@uw.edu
Chase, Catherine Graduate Student cechase@uw.edu DEN 400k
Buechner, Emma Hahn Graduate Student ebuech@uw.edu
Brobeck, Emma Graduate Student ebrobeck@uw.edu DEN 400K
By appointment only
Bringman, Joseph E. Graduate Student bringj@uw.edu DEN 400K
Breitenfeld, Sarah Brucia Graduate student sbreiten@uw.edu By appointment.
Boulding, Kaitlyn Graduate student boulding@uw.edu
Blondell, Ruby Professor Emerita of Classics, Adjunct Professor Emerita of Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies blondell@uw.edu Denny 262 C
Bliquez, Lawrence J. Professor Emeritus of Classics and Art History lbliquez@u.washington.edu Denny M262D
Share