You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Hafner, Sarah Graduate Student
Gowing, Alain M. Professor of Classics alain@u.washington.edu
206-543-2266
Denny M262C (north mezzanine)
Spring Quarter 2018: M 9:30-10:30 AM; Th Conference 11:30-12:20 (only for CLAS/HSTAM 420 students)
Requejo, Alberto Graduate Student albertoa@uw.edu By appt.
Bertany, Edward Graduate Student bertae@uw.edu DEN 257
T,Th 12:30-1:30
Blondell, Ruby Professor of Classics, Adjunct Professor of Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies, Byron W. and Alice L. Lockwood Professor in the Humanities blondell@uw.edu Denny 262 C
Winter 2018: Mon. 1.30-2.20; other times by appointment.
Boulding, Kaitlyn Graduate student boulding@uw.edu
Connors, Catherine M. Professor of Classics (Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies) cconnors@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2266
DEN 262
please email for an appointment
Carver, Charles Graduate Student cdc37@uw.edu Denny 400K
MW12:45-1:45 and by appointment
Conner, Daniel Abraham Graduate Student dabemill@u.washington.edu Denny Hall 400K
W 2:30-3:30PM; Th 10:15-11:15AM
Peterson, Danielle Graduate student danip92@uw.edu Denny 400K
MW 1:00pm-2:00pm and by appointment
Kamen, Deborah Associate Professor of Classics, Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies; Graduate Program Coordinator dkamen@uw.edu
(206) 543-2526
DEN 262F
Machle, Douglas Assistant to the Chair dmachle@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
262B Denny Hall
M-F 8:00-12:00 and 12:30-4:30
Molkova, Diana Graduate student dmolkova@uw.edu Denny Hall 400K
M 11.30-12.30, W 10.00-11.00 and by appointment
Harmon, Daniel P. Professor Emeritus of Classics dph@u.washington.edu
(206)543-2266
Denny M262D
García, Edgar Graduate Student eagarcia@uw.edu Denny 400k
Spring and Summer 18: Abroad
Brobeck, Emma Graduate Student ebrobeck@uw.edu DEN 400K
Monday/Wednesday 11-noon, and by appointment
Yirga, Fanaye Graduate Student fsyirga@uw.edu DEN 400K
MW 11:30-12:30 & by appointment (Summer 2018)
Funsten, Grace Teaching Assistant ghf2@uw.edu Denny 400K
MW 11:00 – noon & by appointment
Gorey, Matthew Lecturer Part-time goreym2@uw.edu DEN 400K
Hollmann, Alexander Associate Professor of Classics hollmann@u.washington.edu DEN M262E
Spring 2018 W 2-3 and by appointment
Clauss, James J. Professor of Classics; Adjunct in Near Eastern Languages and Civilization, and Comparative Literature jjc@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
M 262F Denny Hall
TTh 1:30-2:20 and by appointment
Clark, Konnor Graduate Student konnorcl@uw.edu Denny 400K
Tuesday 2:30-4:30pm
Topper, Kathryn Associate Professor of Classics ktopper@uw.edu Denny 229
Bliquez, Lawrence J. Professor Emeritus of Classics and Art History lbliquez@u.washington.edu Denny M262D
Luo 罗逍然, Xiaoran Graduate Student lxr0913@uw.edu Denny 400K
Monday 1030-1120 or by arrangement
Stewart, Morag Classics Librarian mkstew@uw.edu
206-685-8401
Allen Library
Dharmasiri, Muditha Graduate student mudithad@uw.edu
O'Donald, Megan April Graduate Student odonalma@uw.edu DEN 400K
Winter 2018: By appointment
Levaniouk, Olga Associate Professor of Classics olevan@u.washington.edu Denny M262B
MW 11-12noon
Levin-Richardson, Sarah Assistant Professor sarahlr@uw.edu DEN 227
Breitenfeld, Sarah Brucia Graduate student sbreiten@uw.edu DEN 400k
Spring 2018: TuTh 12-1pm and by appointment
Stroup, Sarah Culpepper Associate Professor of Classics scstroup@u.washington.edu
Hinds, Stephen E. Professor shinds@uw.edu DEN M-262G
Spring 2018: Wedn 2:00-3:30 pm, and most days by appointment (contact via email)
Simas, Anna Graduate Student simasa@uw.edu DEN 400K
Summer 2018: MTh 11:00-12:00 and by appointment
Zacks, Joshua Graduate Student zacksj@uw.edu Denny TA Loft
W 2:00-3:00 & by appointment
Share