You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Gowing, Alain M. Professor of Classics, Adjunct Professor of History alain@u.washington.edu
206-543-2266
Denny M262C (north mezzanine)
Winter Quarter 2020: M 9:30-10:30 AM and by appointment
Meeks, Amanda Administrator armeeks@uw.edu
(206) 543-2339
Denny 262
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM; 12:30 PM-3:00 PM
Blondell, Ruby Professor Emerita of Classics, Adjunct Professor Emerita of Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies blondell@uw.edu Denny 262 C
Boulding, Kaitlyn Graduate student boulding@uw.edu
Bringman, Joseph E. Graduate Student bringj@uw.edu DEN 400K
Connors, Catherine M. Professor of Classics (Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies) cconnors@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
working remotely Spring 2020
Spring Quarter 2020. If you need to discuss something with me, please email. We can make arrangements to speak by phone or by Zoom. On Mondays 1-2 you can reach me at this link to my Zoom office hour: https://washington.zoom.us/j/759537544.
Chase, Catherine Graduate Student cechase@uw.edu DEN 400k
Kamen, Deborah Associate Professor of Classics, Adjunct in Gender, Women and Sexuality Studies; Graduate Program Coordinator dkamen@uw.edu
(206) 543-2526
DEN 262F
Spring 2020: By appointment on Zoom
Molkova, Diana Graduate student dmolkova@uw.edu Denny Hall 400K
MW 11.00-12.00 and by appointment
Harmon, Daniel P. Professor Emeritus of Classics dph@u.washington.edu
(206)543-2266
Denny M262D
García, Edgar Graduate Student eagarcia@uw.edu Denny 400k
By appointment
Brobeck, Emma Graduate Student ebrobeck@uw.edu DEN 400K
By appointment only
Yirga, Fanaye Graduate Student fsyirga@uw.edu DEN 400K
On leave
Funsten, Grace Graduate Student ghf2@uw.edu Denny 400K
Wednesdays 1:00 - 2:00 & by appointment
Hollmann, Alexander Associate Professor of Classics hollmann@u.washington.edu DEN M262E
Fall 2019 MW 12.30-1.30 and by appointment
Clauss, James J. Acting Chair; Professor of Classics; Adjunct in Near Eastern Languages and Civilization, and Comparative Literature, Cinema and Media jjc@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
M 262F Denny Hall
MW 2:30-3:20 and by appointment
Topper, Kathryn Associate Professor of Classics ktopper@uw.edu Denny 229
on leave Spring 2020
Bliquez, Lawrence J. Professor Emeritus of Classics and Art History lbliquez@u.washington.edu Denny M262D
Hanley, Lauryn Graduate Student lmh2969@uw.edu
Luo 罗逍然, Xiaoran Graduate Student lxr0913@uw.edu Denny 400K
Monday 1030-1120 or by arrangement
McNulty, Mary Graduate Student mcnultym@uw.edu DEN 400k
Spring 2020: Tuesday/Thursday 10:30-11:30 and by appointment
La Fond, Marie Lecturer Part-Time melf@uw.edu By appointment
Stewart, Morag Classics Librarian mkstew@uw.edu
206-685-8401
Suzzallo-Allen Library
By appointment
Ritter, Michael Lecturer Part-time mritte@uw.edu
O'Donald, Megan April Lecturer Part-Time odonalma@uw.edu By appointment
Levaniouk, Olga Professor of Classics olevan@u.washington.edu Denny M262B
MW 11-12noon
Levin-Richardson, Sarah Assistant Professor sarahlr@uw.edu DEN 227
By appointment
Breitenfeld, Sarah Brucia Graduate student sbreiten@uw.edu DEN 400k
Spring 2020: By appointment. Please email me for details.
Stroup, Sarah Culpepper Professor of Classics scstroup@u.washington.edu By Appointment; all meetings will be held on the unceded ancestral lands of the Duwamish people on whose lands the University of Washington is located. https://www.duwamishtribe.org
Hinds, Stephen E. Professor shinds@uw.edu
(206) 543-2266
DEN M-262G
Spring 2020: via email most days, or please use email to set up an appointment with me via phone or Zoom.
Simas, Anna Graduate Student simasa@uw.edu DEN 400K
By appointment academic year 2019-2020
Seidler, Sophie Emilia Graduate Student sophie.seidler@univie.ac.at
Speth, Nicole Graduate Student spethn@uw.edu
Collins, Sara Office Assistant src13@uw.edu
206-543-2266
DEN 262
Noon - 4pm
Zacks, Joshua Graduate Student zacksj@uw.edu Denny TA Loft
Abroad in Athens
Share